Sign In Forgot Password

Passover Services Schedule - 2021/5781

Passover Schedule - PDF

Thursday, March 25
 Shacharit/Siyyum Bʼkhorim - 8:00 am 
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/175441554
Mincha-Maʼariv - 5:30 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/835844247

Friday, March 26
Kabbalat Shabbat - 6:00 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/937363086
Candle Lighting - 7:26 pm

Saturday, March 27 – First Seder
Shacharit - 10:00 am
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/388040397
Mincha - 5:30 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/944133237
Candle Lighting - 8:26 pm

Sunday, March 28 – Second Seder
Shacharit - 10:00 am
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/175441554
Mincha - 5:30 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/835844247
Virtual Seder - 6:00 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/835844247

Monday, March 29 – Second Day of Pesach
Shacharit - 10:00 am
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/175441554
Maʼariv - 8:25 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/835844247

Tuesday, March 30 - Wednesday, March 3l
CholHaMoed (Intermediate Days)
Mincha/Maʼariv - 5:30 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/835844247

Thursday, April 1 – Chol HaMoed
Shacharit - 8:00 am
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/175441554
Mincha/Maʼariv - 5:30 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/835844247

Friday, April 2 - Chol HaMoed
Kabbalat Shabbat/Maʼariv - 6:00 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/937363086
Candle Lighting - 7:33 pm

Saturday, April 3 – Seventh Day of Pesach
(Anniversary of the Crossing of the Red Sea)

Shacharit (yizkor will be said) - 10:00 am
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/388040397
Book of Remembrance
Maʼariv - 8:30 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/944133237

Sunday, April 4 – Eighth Day of Pesach
Shacharit -10:00 am
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/175441554
Maʼariv -8:30 pm
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/835844247

Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781