Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Holidays 5781
2020-2021

Holidays in red are holy days.

Erev Rosh Hashanah Friday Sep. 18
Rosh Hashanah Saturday-Sunday Sep. 19-20
Kol Nidre Sunday Sep. 27
Yom Kippur Monday Sep. 28
Erev Sukkot Friday Oct. 2
Sukkot Saturday-Sunday Oct. 3-4
Sukkot Chol HaMoed Monday-Thursday Oct. 5-8
Hoshanna Rabbah Friday Oct. 9
Shmini Atzeret Saturday Oct. 10
Erev
Simchat Torah
Saturday Oct. 10
Simchat Torah Sunday Oct. 11
Chanukah
(First Candle)
Thursday Dec. 10
Chanukah
(First Day)
Friday Dec. 11
Erev Tu B’Shvat Wednesday Jan. 27
Tu B’Shvat Thursday Jan. 28
Erev Purim
(Megillah Reading)
Thursday Feb. 25
Purim Friday Feb. 26
Erev Passover
(Seder I)
Saturday Mar.27
Passover Sunday-Monday Mar. 28-29
Passover
Chol HaMoed
Tuesday-Friday Mar. 30 - Apr. 2
Passover Saturday-Sunday Apr. 3-4
Yom HaShoah Thursday Apr. 8
Community
Yom HaShoah
Wednesday Apr. 14
Yom HaZikaron Wednesday Apr. 14
Yom Ha’atzmaut Thursday Apr.15
Lag B’Omer Friday Apr. 30
Erev Shavuot Sunday May 16
Shavuot Monday-Tuesday May 17-18
Tisha B’Av Saturday-Sunday Jul. 17-18
Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781