Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Beth El Synagogue is blessed to have an outstanding group of lay leaders to help us thrive. The following members have been installed as our 2023-2024 Board of Trustees.

Board Members - Wendy Berenson, Jason Epstein, David Finkelstein, Darlene Golbitz, Andi Goldstein, Jay Gordman, Bruce Kutler, Erika Lucoff, Howard K. Marcus, Sandy Passer & Susan Witkowski

Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784