Sign In Forgot Password

Annual Meeting Registration Due

Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

5:00 PM

Registration due by 5:00 pm on Friday, June 3. Click here to register.

The evening will also feature the presentation of the following awards:

President's Award - for dedication and service to the congregation
Building for the Future Committee: Bob Belgrade, Jason Epstein, Jay Gordman, Miriam Gottlieb, Allan Murow, Allison Newfeld and Ari Riekes

Selwyn Roffman Award - for outstanding growth in personal religious observance
Scott Lustgarten

Emerging Leader Award - for commitment, involvement and leadership
Sarah Frey

Engagement Award - for high participation in adult education and programming
Michael Marks

Larry DeBruin Award - for service to the synagogue
Eadie Tsabari

Earl Siegel Award - for dedication and service by a member of the Board of Trustees
Jay Gordman

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 1 2022 2 Tammuz 5782