Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Evening Minyan will take place in the chapel. For those who aren't able to attend in person, please join us on Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/835844247.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784