Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

2. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

3. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

4. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

5. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

6. Thursday, July 4, 2024 28 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

7. Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

8. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

9. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Morning Minyan will take place in person in the Chapel. For those who aren't able to attend in person, please join us on Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/175441554. Masks are encouraged at Beth El, especially for high-risk individuals.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyyar 5784